workstation

WP_001663

Here is my current workstation, on the kitchen table. Who said you need an extra room for sewing? I chose this spot because of the light it provides. And the view over the garden.

One thought on “workstation

  1. Yep, I too use the kitchen table! Only trouble is when the kids are around or supper needs serving, I’m in the way! I’m looking at putting a little table in the corner of our ‘back room’ currently used by the children for toys etc and a work space for my teen daughter who is doing her GCSE’s…but when they’re over….

Leave a Reply

